Polling Locations

Voting Precinct

Locate your City of Durango voting precinct by viewing the City of Durango's Municipal Precinct Map (PDF) or checking out the La Plata County Clerk and Recorder's website.

For the November 6, 2018 election, the following polling locations are available:

  • La Plata County Clerk and Recorders Office, 98 Everett Street, in Durango
  • Bayfield Town Hall, 1100 Bayfield Parkway, in Bayfield
  • La Plata County Fairgrounds, 2500 Main, Durango