Explore Durango

Go To Search
Facebook
Twitter
<Today's Weather

City of Durango News Flash

Posted on: May 19, 2017

Schedule of Meetings for the Week of May 22, 2017

Monday, May 22
3:30 PM     Mayor’s Youth Advisory Commission Work Session with                              Youth Appointees
                   Library, Upstairs Program Room
4:30 PM     Planning Commission Orientation & Training
                   City Hall, Smith Chambers
6:00 PM     Planning Commission
                   City Hall, Smith Chambers

Tuesday, May 23
4:00 PM     City Council Study Session
                   City Hall, Smith Chambers
6:00 PM     Special City Council Meeting
                   City Hall, Smith Chambers

Wednesday, May 24
8:00 AM    City Council Retreat
                   Recreation Center, Windom Room
4:00 PM    Community Relations Commission
                   City Hall, City Manager’s Conference Room

Thursday, May 25
8:00 AM    City Council Retreat
                   Recreation Center, Windom Room
Friday, May 26
8:45 AM    14th Annual iClean Durango
                   Keller Williams, 7th and Main Avenue

Saturday, May 27
No Public Meetings


Preliminary Schedule of Meetings for the Week of May 29, 2017

Monday, May 29
City Offices – CLOSED – in Observance of Memorial Day Holiday

Tuesday, May 30
8:00 AM     Public Art Commission
                    River City Hall, Conference Room
9:00 AM     Public Art Tour
                    River City Hall, Conference Room

Wednesday, May 31
2:00 PM     ICS 402 Training for Elected Officials and Executives
                   City Hall, Smith Chambers
5:00 PM     City Council & Mayor’s Youth Advisory Commission Meet and
                    Greet
                    Chapman Hill Pavilion

Thursday, June 1
11:30 AM   Here to Hear:  Office Hour with Mayor Dick White
 
                    City Hall, City Manager’s Conference Room

Friday, June 2
No Public Meetings

Saturday, June 3
No Public Meetings

View Full News Release
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email